Skip to content

10K Playlist Summer 2012

April 1, 2012

I’ve updated my playlist for my after work runs — I’ll be using this for my summer training runs and races.

table.tableizer-table {
border: 1px solid #CCC; font-family: ;
font-size: 12px;
}
.tableizer-table td {
padding: 4px;
margin: 3px;
border: 1px solid #ccc;
}
.tableizer-table th {
background-color: #104E8B;
color: #FFF;
font-weight: bold;
}

Song Title Artist
Let’s Get It Started (Spike Mix) [Bonus Track] Black Eyed Peas
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
Steady As She Goes The Raconteurs
Should I Stay or Should I Go The Clash
Pump It Black Eyed Peas
I’m Shipping Up to Boston Dropkick Murphys
TiK ToK Ke$ha
It’s a Fight Three 6 Mafia
What I Like About You The Romantics
One Step Closer Linkin Park
Live Your Life T.I. (feat. Rihanna)
Blitzkrieg Bop The Ramones
Gone Daddy Gone Violent Femmes
The Middle Jimmy Eat World
Wild At Heart Gloriana
No You Girls Franz Ferdinand
Defying Gravity Glee Cast
Viva la Vida Coldplay
Running Away Hoobastank
Don’t Put It In Your Mouth Uncle Bonsai
Love Drunk Boys Like Girls
Rock the Casbah The Clash
Harder to Breathe Maroon 5
No One Knows Queens of the Stone Age
Mountain Man Crash Kings
From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

