Skip to content

Playlist: Rock N Roll Half Marathon 2012

June 18, 2012

An updated playlist for the Rock N Roll Marathon and my summer trail runs. As you can tell I’m a huge fan of starting off my races with a little Black Eyed Peas, White Stripes, and Raconteurs. It’s my get pumped up music and helps me get into the grove to kick off a Half Marathon.

Name Artist
Let’s Get It Started Black Eyed Peas
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
Steady As She Goes The Raconteurs
No You Girls Franz Ferdinand
The World Is Full of Bastards Mary Prankster
I’m Shipping Up to Boston Dropkick Murphys
You and I Ingrid Michaelson
Chasing Cars Snow Patrol
I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor Arctic Monkey
That’s Not My Name The Ting Tings
It’s a Fight Three 6 Mafia
One Step Closer Linkin Park
Blitzkrieg Bop The Ramones
Float On Modest Mouse
Don’t Put It In Your Mouth Uncle Bonsai
TiK ToK Ke$ha
Bad Reputation Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Thnks Fr Th Mmrs Fall Out Boy
Mercy Duffy
Gehn wie ein Ägypter Die Ärzte
Pump It Black Eyed Peas
What I Like About You The Romantics
Eye of the Tiger Survivor
All for You Sister Hazel
Boondocks Little Big Town
From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

