Skip to content

My Race Schedule

January 6, 2013

I haven’t found a quick and easy way to pull the schedule off of Ultraholics, but if you use the link below you can see my upcoming races and my past races.

If you’re looking for an easy way to track your race entries, race wishlist and results I’d highly recommend this FREE widget. It only requires a Facebook account. I love it and I’ve been using it since Jason and I started getting back into running in ’09.

http://rs.ultraholics.com/?fid=502282210

From → Races, Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

