Skip to content

Playlist: 15K Pop Mix Spring 2013

April 22, 2013

I’ve kept the same base playlist for the last 3 years just rotating a few songs in and out of the mix. This spring I’ve decided to mix it up and bring in some new tunes to keep my sanity while I prep for a Marathon later this summer. This bumps up my BPM to a steady 130+ and mixes in FUN which I’ve been loving this last fall.
Apx 80 minutes long.

Name Artist
Starships Nicki Minaj
Everybody Talks Neon Trees
Ho Hey The Lumineers
Some Nights Fun.
One More Night Maroon 5
Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye
Carry On Fun.
Pumped Up Kicks Foster the People
Love Drunk Boys Like Girls
You Make Me Feel… (feat. Sabi) Cobra Starship
In One Ear Cage the Elephant
Helena Beat Foster the People
Down By the Water The Decemberists
It Gets Better As You Go Larkin Poe
Die Young Ke$ha
Mountain Sound Of Monsters and Men
Lisztomania Phoenix
Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars) Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa
I Write Sins Not Tragedies Panic! At the Disco
Bad Reputation Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Poker Face Lady GaGa
From → Playlists

Leave a Reply

